Finishes

Audio Visual Furniture International has a wide variety of standard and thermowrap laminates. Samples can be provided upon request by courier. Please click on each finish for a better view.

Note: Check each product for available finishes. Due to variances in screen resolution and calibration, finish samples may slightly differ from the actual product. We advise that you request samples to be mailed to you.

Downloads

Thermowrap Laminate Finishes

  1. Fusion Maple-FMT avf-vfi-thermowrap-fusion-maple-fmt
  2. Hayward Cherry-HCT avfi-thermowrap-hayward-cherry
  3. River Cherry-RCT avfi-thermowrap-finish-rct-river-cherry
  4. Clove-CLT avf-vfi-thermowrap-clove-clt
  5. Crossfire Java-CJT avf-vfi-thermowrap-crossfire-java-cjt
  6. Aria-ART avf-vfi-thermowrap-crossfire-aria-art
  7. Baroque-BRT avf-vfi-thermowrap-crossfire-baroque-brt
  8. Elegance-ELT avfi-thermowrap-finish-elt-elegance
  9. Designer White-CWT avfi-thermowrap-finish-cwt-designer-white
  10. Brushed Aluminum-BAT avfi-thermowrap-finish-bat-brushed-aluminum
  11. Shark Grey-SGT avfi-thermowrap-finish-sgt-shark-grey
  12. Ebony-EBT avfi-thermowrap-finish-ebt-ebony

Furniture Grade Laminate Finishes

  1. Hardrock Maple-MPL avfi-laminate-finish-hardrock-mpl-maple
  2. Burma Cherry-BCL avfi-laminate-burma-cherry-bcl
  3. Brazilian Walnut-BWL avfi-laminate-finish-bwl-brazilian-walnut
  4. Aria-ARL avfi-laminate-finish-arl-aria
  5. Baroque-BRL avfi-laminate-finish-bar-baroque
  6. Cherry Hill Plank-CHL avfi-laminate-finish-chl-cherry-hill-plank
  7. White-WHL avfi-laminate-finish-_whl-white
  8. Storm-STL avfi-laminate-stl-finish-storm
  9. Black-BKL avfi-laminate-finish-bkl-black

Some of our products that are shown on the Deals section, are available on the finishes below; please inquire.

  1. Auburn Pear-APTAVFI-Thermowrap-Auburn-Pear-APT
  2. Bartlett Pearwood-BPLAVFI-Laminate-Bartlett-Pearwood-BPL
  3. Medium Cherry-MCAVFI-Laminate-Medium-Cherry-MC
  4. Dark Cherry-DCAVFI-Laminate-Dark-Cherry-DC
  5. Grey-FGLAVFI-Laminate-Grey-G

Fabrics (Modular Seating System)

  1. FNB212avfi-fabrics-fnb212
  2. FNB009avfi-fabrics-fnb009
  3. FNB059avfi-fabrics-fnb059
  4. FNB069avfi-fabrics-fnb069
  5. FEG059avfi-fabrics-feg059
  6. FEG304avfi-fabrics-feg304
© Audio Visual Furniture All Rights Reserved. / Terms Of Use Help Us Keep Magento Healthy Report All Bugs