Finishes

Audio Visual Furniture International has a wide variety of standard and thermowrap laminates. Samples can be provided upon request by courier. Please click on each finish for a better view.

Note: Check each product for available finishes. Due to variances in screen resolution and calibration, finish samples may slightly differ from the actual product. We advise that you request samples to be mailed to you.

Thermowrap Laminate Finishes

  1. Fusion Maple-FMT avf-vfi-thermowrap-fusion-maple-fmt
  2. Auburn Pear-APT avf-vfi-thermowrap-auburn-pear-apt-l
  3. River Cherry-RCT avfi-thermowrap-finish-rct-river-cherry
  4. Clove-CLT avf-vfi-thermowrap-clove-clt
  5. Crossfire Java-CJT avf-vfi-thermowrap-crossfire-java-cjt
  6. Aria-ART avf-vfi-thermowrap-crossfire-aria-art
  7. Baroque-BRT avf-vfi-thermowrap-crossfire-baroque-brt
  8. Elegance-ELT avfi-thermowrap-finish-elt-elegance
  9. Designer White-CWT avfi-thermowrap-finish-cwt-designer-white
  10. Brushed Aluminum-BAT avfi-thermowrap-finish-bat-brushed-aluminum
  11. Shark Grey-SGT avfi-thermowrap-finish-sgt-shark-grey
  12. Ebony-EBT avfi-thermowrap-finish-ebt-ebony

Furniture Grade Laminate Finishes

  1. Hardrock Maple-MPL avfi-laminate-finish-hardrock-mpl-maple
  2. Bartlett Pearwood-BPL avfi-laminate-bartlett-pearwood-bpl
  3. Brazilian Walnut-BWL avfi-laminate-finish-bwl-brazilian-walnut
  4. Aria-ARL avfi-laminate-finish-arl-aria
  5. Baroque-BRL avfi-laminate-finish-bar-baroque
  6. Cherry Hill Plank-CHL avfi-laminate-finish-chl-cherry-hill-plank
  7. White-WHL avfi-laminate-finish-_whl-white
  8. Storm-STL avfi-laminate-stl-finish-storm
  9. Black-BKL avfi-laminate-finish-bkl-black

Some of our Deals products are available on the finishes below, please inquire.

  1. Grey-FGL AVFI-VFI-Laminate-Grey-G_L
  2. Medium Cherry-MC AVFI-VFI-Laminate-Medium-Cherry-MC_L
  3. Dark Cherry-DC AVFI-VFI-Laminate-Dark-Cherry-DC_L

Fabrics (Modular Seating System)

  1. FNB212 avfi-fabrics-fnb212
  2. FNB009 avfi-fabrics-fnb009
  3. FNB059 avfi-fabrics-fnb059
  4. FNB069 avfi-fabrics-fnb069
  5. FEG059 avfi-fabrics-feg059
  6. FEG304 avfi-fabrics-feg304
© Audio Visual Furniture All Rights Reserved. / Terms Of Use Help Us Keep Magento Healthy Report All Bugs